PROPACK FOOD TRAINING

Partenaires

RMT Actia Propack Food Training

> Centres ACTIA

ACTALIA

Boulevard du 13-Juin-1944
14310 Villers-Bocage
Bernard Picoche
02 31 25 43 00
b.picoche@actalia.eu
http://www.actalia.eu

ADRIA DEVELOPPEMENT

Z.A. Creac’h Gwen
29196 Quimper Cedex
Dominique Thuault
02 98 10 18 80
dominique.thuault@adria.tm.fr
http://www.adria.tm.fr

CRITT Agroalimentaire PACA

Cité de l’Alimentation
Rue Pierre-Bayle, B.P. 11548
84916 Avignon Cedex 9
Estelle Marin
04 90 31 55 08
estelle.marin@critt-iaa-paca.com
http://www.critt-iaa-paca.com

CTCPA

Technopole Alimentec
Rue Henri de Boissieu
01060 Bourg-en-Bresse
Patrice Dole
04 74 45 52 60
PDOLE@ctcpa.org
http://www.ctcpa.org

LNE

157, rue des Verchères
71870 Hurigny
Catherine Loriot
03 85 29 04 48
catherine.loriot@lne.fr
http://www.lne.fr

LNE

29, avenue Roger-Hennequin
78197 Trappes Cedex
Régis Lebossé
01 30 69 13 83
regis.lebosse@lne.fr
http://www.lne.fr

> Autres partenaires

IPC Clermont

Biopole Clermont-Limagne
2 rue Michel Renaud
63360 Saint-Beauzire
Jacques Thébault
04 43 98 01 62
jacques.thebault@ct-ipc.com
https://ct-ipc.com/

WELIENCE

Hall de Technologie Alimentaire, Rue Claude-Ladrey
Campus universitaire - Montmuzard
21000 Dijon
Anne Endrizzi
03 80 39 66 17
anne.endrizzi@welience.com
http://www.welience.com

> Enseignement & Recherche

ÉNIL DE MAMIROLLE

15, Grand-Rue
B.P. 16
25620 Mamirolle
Gabrielle Fournier
03 81 55 92 00
gabrielle.fournier1@educagri.fr
http://www.enil.fr

ÉNIL GEORGES-POMPIDOU

Route de Salers
15000 Aurillac
Jean-Pierre Chaput
04 71 46 26 60
jean-pierre.chaput@educagri.fr

ÉNILBIO DE POLIGNY

Rue de Versailles
39800 Poligny
Gabrielle Fournier
03 84 73 76 76
gabrielle.fournier1@educagri.fr
http://www.enil.fr

CNAM

292, rue Saint-Martin
75141 Paris Cedex 03
Alain Guinault
01 40 27 20 00
alain.guinault@cnam.fr

ENSAIA-INPL

2, avenue de la Forêt-de-Haye
B.P. 172
54501 Vandoeuvre Cedex
Stéphane Desobry
03 83 59 58 80
Stephane.Desobry@univ-lorraine.fr

ENSAIA-INPL

2, avenue de la Forêt-de-Haye
B.P. 172
54501 Vandoeuvre Cedex
Muriel Jacquot
03 72 74 45 91
muriel.jacquot@univ-lorraine.fr

INRA-AGROPARISTECH

1, avenue des Olympiades
91744 Massy
Olivier Vitrac
01 69 93 50 63
olivier.vitrac@agroparistech.fr

INRA-AGROPARISTECH

1, avenue des Olympiades
91744 Massy
Sandra Domenek
01 69 93 50 68
sandra.domenek@agroparistech.fr

UMR IATE-CIRAD INRA, MONTP. SUPAGRO

2, place Eugène-Bataillon
Univ . Montpellier II
34095 Montpellier Cedex 5
Nathalie Gontard
04 67 14 41 96
gontard@univ-montp2.fr

UNIV . DE BOURGOGNE AGROSUP DIJON

1, esplanade Erasme
21000 Dijon
Marie-Christine Chagnon
03 80 39 66 37
Marie-Christine.Chagnon@u-bourgogne.fr

UNIV . DE BOURGOGNE AGROSUP DIJON

1, esplanade Erasme
21000 Dijon
Frédéric Debeaufort
03 80 39 65 41
Frederic.Debeaufort@u-bourgogne.fr

UNIVERSITE LYON 1

Rue Henri-de-Boissieu
BioDyMIA - IUT A Lyon, Technopole Alimentec
01000 Bourg-en-Bresse
Catherine Joly
04 74 45 52 52
catherine.joly@univ-lyon1.fr

ACTIA3S'inPACKINRALNERMTFEDERANR
Copyright © 2013 ProPackFood Training | Conception web : Un Air de Pixel | Administration